CONTACT US

913-402-0120

Appraiser Team

Relocation Appraisal

FHA Appraisals

REO Appraisals

Kansas Real Estate Appraisials

Missouri Real Estate Appraisials

Divorce Appraisals

Estate Appraisals

For Sale By Owner

PMI Removal Appraisals

Appraisal Fees & Services

Order Appraisals

Pay Online

Coverage Area

Appraiser Links

Home Appraisal


Contact a Kansas City Real Estate Appraiser

Express Appraisals, Inc. is a leading provider of real estate appraisals for Western Missouri and Eastern Kansas specializing in the Kansas City metropolitan area since 2002.

Appraisers

Ryan Tebbenkamp - rtebbenkamp@express-appraisals.com

George Ismert - gismert@express-appraisals.com

Bryan Lamb - blamb@express-appraisals.com

Kelley Ryan Still - krstill@kansascityfhaappraiser.com  

Denise Gillard - dgillard@kansascityfhaappraiser.com
 

Administrative Staff

Kristin Bien - expressappraisals@kc.rr.com

Jeannifer Rivera - orders@express-appraisals.com

Ruth Prestonorderexpressappraisals@gmail.com


Divorce Appraisals : Estate Appraisals : FSBO - For Sale By Owner : PMI Removal Appraisals
Fees & Services : Order Appraisals : Coverage Area : Contact : Links : Home
FHA Appraisals : REO Appraisals : Kansas Real Estate Appraiser : Missouri Real Estate Appraiser

2013 Express Appraisals, Inc.
Kansas City Home Appraisals

NetAgency.com Kansas City SEO